Chairman: Brigitta Simpson
Vice-Chairman: Jackie Fairon
Treasurer: Jackie Fairon
Membership: Jackie Fairon
Competitions Manager: Derek Griffin
Newsletter Editor: Fran Weerts
Archivist: Arthur Fregona
Webmaster: Cristy Zinn

Secretary: VACANT If any SAWC member would like to join the committee with a view to taking on this portfolio, please contact Brigitta Simpson at

The position of PR Manager is hereby advertised. Please contact Brigitta Simpson at if you would like to apply for the post.

Ad Hoc Members non-committee members:
Irene Aarons
Jacqueline Dowling
Ginny Porter
Pat Clur