Annual Awards Winners for 2015

CONGRATULATIONS to the Annual Awards Winners for 2015.

* Fay Goldie Award – General Success in the World of Publishing: Jacqueline Dowling
* Hilde Slinger Poetry Trophy: Maureen Campbell
*  Gaby Ginsberg Trophy for Playwriting:Glenda Jager
*  New Writer of the Year: Andrea Ward
*  Experienced Writer of the Year: Grahame Wilson
*  Pat Lister Runner-up Trophy for Experienced Writer of the Year: Pat Clur
*  Quo Vadis Trophy for Self-published Books: David Baker
* Quill Award for Published Books:No Award
*  Eileen Molver Trophy for Children’s Literature: Grahame Wilson
*  Chairman’s Choice: Cara van Heerden
* Francis Bond Trophy for the Winner of the Annual Short Story Competition:Cathy Marshall