Annual Short Story Competition results

Here are the results for our Annual Short Story competition. This year’s judge was Felicity Keats.

1.Penny Micthell with Henry’s First
2.Pamela Schofield with Sweet Pumpkin
3.Valerie Winstanley with The Gentleman

Five Runners-Up:
Ron Hancock with Running into Trouble
Michelle Beater with Jersey Boy
Jeff Glazier with Station at the End of the LIne
Susan-Newham-Blake with Next Door
Charmaine Pauls with Free Falling