Annual Short Story Winners!

Here are the winners for our Annual Short Story Competition:

1. Ilanit Chernick with Flesh of an African heart

2. Terry Sandy with The Gift (Noyzee)

3. Ron Hancock with My First Date

Highly commended entries are as follows (in no particular order)

Valerie Winstanley with Witchcraft

Patrick Coyne with Carl’s Quest

Ron Hancock with Behind the green door

Patrick Coyne with Knot of friendship

Pamela Schofield Adrienne with an ‘nne’