Annual Award Winners 2015

CONGRATULATIONS to the Annual Awards Winners for 2015.

Fay Goldie Award for General Success in the World of Publishing: Jacqueline Dowling
Hilde Slinger Poetry Trophy: Maureen Campbell
Gaby Ginsberg Trophy for Playwriting: Glenda Jager
New Writer of the Year: Andrea Ward
Experienced Writer of the Year:Grahame Wilson
Pat Lister Runner-up Trophy for Experienced Writer of the Year: Pat Clur
Quo Vadis Trophy for Self-published Books:David Baker
Quill Award for Published Books:No Award
Eileen Molver Trophy for Children’s Literature:Grahame Wilson
Chairman’s Choice:Cara van Heerden
Francis Bond Trophy for the Winner of the Annual Short Story Competition:Cathy Marshall
Second Prize Annual Short Story Competition:Ron Hancock
Third Prize Annual Short Story Competition:Pam Schofield
Annual Short Story Competition, runners-up:
Cara van Heerden
Andrea Ward
Evan Kaplan
Chantelle Sieling
Ronel van Vuuren